Las Vegas Legends FC

site.name by site.parent_co

Las Vegas Legends FC

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7576305
Sat May 1 6:05PM Las Vegas Legends FC 2 Las Vegas Sportspark Las Vegas,NV
FC Arizona 2
GAME ID #7576313
Tue May 25 7:30PM Las Vegas Legends FC 1 Championship Soccer Stadium Irvine,CA
FC Golden State 5
GAME ID #7576315
Sat May 29 8:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 4 Campo Verde High School Gilbert,AZ
FC Arizona 3
GAME ID #7576317
Sat Jun 5 6:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 5 Las Vegas Sportspark Las Vegas,NV
ASC San Diego 3
GAME ID #7576319
Sat Jun 12 6:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 4 Las Vegas Sportspark Las Vegas,NV
FC Golden State 3
GAME ID #7576322
Sat Jun 19 3:30PM Las Vegas Legends FC 0 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
FC Golden State 5
GAME ID #7576306
Wed Jun 23 6:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 12 Las Vegas Sportspark Las Vegas,NV
Temecula FC (Temecu) 1
GAME ID #7576324
Sat Jun 26 6:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 3 Patricia Birdsall Sports Park Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 3
GAME ID #7576326
Sat Jul 3 6:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 4 Mission Bay Stadium San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego 3
GAME ID #7576328
Sat Jul 10 6:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 3 Las Vegas Sportspark Las Vegas,NV
Temecula FC (Temecu) 0
GAME ID #7598892
Sat Jul 17 7:00PM Las Vegas Legends FC 0 Kellogg Zaher Field #3 Las Vegas,NV
FC Golden State 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jose Rivera Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Calvin Aguirre Defender
Samuel Aina Attacker
eduardo arellano Defender
Carlos Arriaza Midfielder
Duce Bell Midfielder
Julio Borjas Midfielder
Leeor Brounchtine Goalkeeper
Hector Casillas Goalkeeper
Abraham Dolley Midfielder
Adam Dumo Attacker
Esteban Escobedo Jr Midfielder
Luis Flores Attacker
Jesus Gonzalez Midfielder
Eduardo Guzman Defender
Mario Hernandez Goalkeeper
Mohamed Kuwa Midfielder
Abdel Kuwa Defender
Jose Lopez Attacker
Adam Maidany Midfielder
Estiben Olandez Midfielder
Aalan Rosales Defender
Raúl Sanchez Midfielder
Eduardo Soriano Defender
Joel Sosa-Rendon Midfielder
Brandon Vargas Attacker
Julio Vargas Attacker
Jovany Vazquez Midfielder
oscar velazquez Midfielder